News Archive
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Event, Presentations | 31 Jul 2017

2017 Half-Year Financial Results

Announcement released: 7am BST (2am EDT, 2pm HKT)
» See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT)
» click here for a video of the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST)

» To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The password for the calls is “Chi-Med“.

UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
New York City Local Access +1 646 843 4609
London Local and Other International Access +44 20 3003 2666