Contact Us

Correspondence Address

22nd Floor, Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
+852 2128 1188 (Tel)
+852 2128 1778 (Fax)

 

Principal Executive Office

21st Floor, Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
+852 2121 8200 (Tel)
+852 2121 8281 (Fax)
info@chi-med.com

 

U.K. & International Media Enquiries

Anthony Carlisle
Citigate Dewe Rogerson

3 London Wall Buildings, London Wall
London EC2M 5SY
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7638 9571 (General)
+44 (0) 7973 611 888 (Mobile)
+44 (0) 20 7628 3444 (Fax)
anthony.carlisle@cdrconsultancy.co.uk

 

U.S. Based Media Enquiries

Brad Miles / Susan Duffy
BMC Communications

740 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10003
United States of America
+1 (646) 513 3111 (General)
+1 (917) 570 7340 (B Miles, Mobile)
+1 (917) 499 8887 (S Duffy, Mobile)
bmiles@bmccommunications.com / sduffy@bmccommunications.com

Investor Relations Enquiries

Mark Lee
Senior Vice President, Corporate Finance & Development

+852 2121 8200 (Tel)
+852 2121 8281 (Fax)
ir@chi-med.com
 

Matt Beck
The Trout Group

+1 (646) 378 2933
mbeck@troutgroup.com
 

Annie Cheng
Clermont Partners

+1 (646) 362 8804
acheng@clermontpartners.com
 

David Dible
Citigate Dewe Rogerson

+44 (0) 20 7638 9571 (General)
+44 (0) 7967 566 919 (Mobile)
+44 (0) 20 7628 3444 (Fax)
david.dible@citigatedewerogerson.com