News Archive
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Event, Presentations | 12 Mar 2018

2017 Full Year Financial Results

Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT/3am EDT)
» See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT/5am EDT)
» Click here for a video of the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is “Chi-Med“.

UK Toll Free 808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
New York City Local Access +1 646 843 4608
Standard International Access +44 20 3003 2666