Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Corporate presentations, Event, Presentations | 11 Mar 2019

2018 Full Year Results

Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT / 3am EDT)
>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT / 5am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is “Chi-Med“.

UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
   
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
    
New York City Local Access +1 646 843 4608
London/Other International +44 (0) 20 3003 2666