Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Corporate presentations, Event, Presentations | 3 Mar 2020

2019 Full Year Results

Announcement released: 12 noon GMT (7am EST / 8pm HKT )
 >> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 1pm GMT (8am EST / 9pm HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast replay

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is “413486“.

United Kingdom (Local) 020 3936 2999
China (Local): 010 5387 5828
United States (Local): 1 845 213 3398
Hong Kong (Local): 5808 4954
All other locations: +44 20 3936 2999