Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Corporate presentations, Event, Presentations | 30 Sep 2019

Post-ESMO Surufatinib Update

Press release released:  September 29, 2019 (Sun)
 >> See press release here
Presentation webcast & call:  September 30, 2019 (Mon)
2pm CEST (1pm BST/8am EDT/8pm HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast replay

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is “Chi-Med“.

 

China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
New York +1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335