Contact Us // Chi-Med
Contact Us

Correspondence Address

22nd Floor, Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
+852 2128 1188 (Tel)
+852 2128 1778 (Fax)

 

Principal Executive Office

From Tuesday September 18th, 2018:
Level 18, The Metropolis Tower
10 Metropolis Drive
Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong

+852 2121 8200 (Tel)
+852 2121 8281 (Fax)
info@chi-med.com

Media Enquiries

Europe: Anthony Carlisle
Citigate Dewe Rogerson

+44 (0) 20 7638 9571 (General)
+44 (0) 7973 611 888 (Mobile)
+44 (0) 20 7628 3444 (Fax)
anthony.carlisle@cdrconsultancy.co.uk
 

U.S. and Americas: Brad Miles / Rich Allan
Solebury Trout

+1 (646) 513 3111 (General)
+1 (917) 570 7340 (B Miles, Mobile)
+1 (503) 851 0807 (R Allan, Mobile)
bmiles@troutgroup.com / rallan@troutgroup.com
 

Hong Kong & Asia ex-China: Joseph Chi Lo
Brunswick

+852 3512 5000 (General)
+852 9850 5033 (Mobile)
jlo@brunswickgroup.com
 

Mainland China: Sam Shen
Edelman

+86 21 6193 7530 (Direct)
+86 1367 179 1029 (Mobile)
sam.shen@edelman.com
 

Investor Relations Enquiries

Mark Lee
Senior Vice President, Corporate Finance & Development

+852 2121 8200 (Tel)
+852 2121 8281 (Fax)
ir@chi-med.com
 

Xuan Yang
Solebury Trout

+1 (646) 378 2975
XYang@troutgroup.com
 

Annie Cheng
Clermont Partners

+1 (646) 362 8804
acheng@clermontpartners.com
 

David Dible
Citigate Dewe Rogerson

+44 (0) 20 7638 9571 (General)
+44 (0) 7967 566 919 (Mobile)
+44 (0) 20 7628 3444 (Fax)
david.dible@citigatedewerogerson.com