News Archive

Our latest announcements or presentations are available by selecting the desired News Type.

Announcements can be further filtered by topic using the News Topic check boxes.

 

The full text of all announcements are available for download in the form of PDF files.  For convenience, the text of some announcements have been partially or fully rendered as web pages.  Should any inconsistencies exist, the PDF version shall prevail.

News Type
Presentations
RNS Announcements
News Topics
Commercial Platform
Group
Innovation Platform
Regulatory Notice
1
234567891011121314
found Documents: 676
London: Tuesday, March 31, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) has initiated a Phase II study of HMPL-453, its novel small molecule inhibitor targeting fibroblast growth factor receptors (“FGFR”), in patients
Read More
London: Wednesday, March 25, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (Nasdaq/ AIM: HCM) today announces that its 2019 Annual Report together with the Notice of Annual General Meeting and the Form of Proxy (“AGM Materials”) have bee
Read More
Contents Corporate Information Chairman’s Statement 2019 Operating Highlights 2019 Financial Highlights Financial Review Operations Review Innovation Platform Commercial Platform Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Recon
Read More
Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm Hong Kong Time (11:00 am London Time) Location: 47th Floor, Cheung Kong Center, 2 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong   Due to travel restrictions resulting from the novel co
Read More
Live virtual investor conference. Time: 08:30 am EDT (12:30 pm GMT/08:30 pm HKT ) >> Click here for the webcast replay  
Read More
Cinney Zhang czhang429@bloomberg.net Sam Fazeli mfazeli@bloomberg.net
Read More
Louise Chen +1 212 915 1794 Louise.Chen@cantor.com Brandon Folkes +1 212 294 8081 Brandon.Folkes@cantor.com Jennifer Kim +1 212 829 4860 Jennifer.Kim@cantor.com Carvey Leung +1 212 915 1917 Carvey.Leung@cantor.com
Read More
The previously reported SANET-ep trial (clinicaltrials.gov identifier NCT02588170) demonstrated that surufatinib significantly improves progression-free survival (“PFS”) in patients with advanced extrapancreatic (non-pancreatic) neuroendocrine tu
Read More
Primary Function Primary leader oversees overall development strategy, and execution accordingly Take lead in Clinical Development Activities related to products, protocols or studies. Serve as a scientific, medical accountable person for quality
Read More
Responsibilities Provide medical input to marketing product team in product positioning and develop publication plan and clinical research proposal for the defined therapeutic areas Provide medical inputs in developing training program on disease
Read More
Primary Duties Management of clinical research project. Vendor (CRO, Lab, drug storage, etc.) supervision and management. Liaison with KOLs. Support IND and NDA filing. Quality control of the clinical research projects, such as co-monitoring. &n
Read More
Primary Function The Statistical programmer/Senior Statistical Programmer is responsible for all statistical programming aspects at project level. The position is a key contributor with biostatistics in ensuring that pharmaceutical drug-developmen
Read More
The primary function for this position is to manage registration related daily activities for Pharmaceutical Sciences, such as China’s and US IND, NDA, EU IMPD, MAA documents writing and tracking. Responsibilities Participate in establishing re
Read More
The primary function for this position is to oversee analytical development’s daily activities, such as method development and validation, analytical testing and stability program. Responsibilities Supervise a group of analytical development sc
Read More
Responsibilities: High profile discovery-and-development toxicology leadership role for design, implementation, interpretation and reporting safety profiles for small molecule therapeutics, including IND- and Phase III-enabling toxicology studies
Read More
Responsibilities Play as one of the key brand team members Involve to develop the brand plan / product strategies Develop, review and approve promotional materials Proactively share the latest medical information including clinical trial data, ne
Read More
Responsibilities Review product registration dossier and relevant documents Obtain IND & NDA approval as well as product registration license renewal as planed Coordinate with each function within HMPL from registration pathway Establish and
Read More
Primary function: Product registration   Responsibilities Review product registration dossier and relevant documents Obtain IND, NDA approval as well as product registration license renewal as planed Coordinate with each function within HMPL fro
Read More
London: Monday, March 9, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) announces that following the announcement of the 2019 annual results of Chi-Med on March 3, 2020, the following awards granted under the Long Term Incen
Read More
Announcement released: 12 noon GMT (7am EST / 8pm HKT )  >> See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 1pm GMT (8am EST / 9pm HKT) >> Click here for the webcast replay To participate by phon
Read More
Company to Host Annual Results Conference Call Today at 1:00 p.m. GMT / 8:00 a.m. EST / 9:00 p.m. HKT   London: Tuesday, March 3, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM), a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical comp
Read More
London: Tuesday, February 25, 2020: Further to its announcement dated January 31, 2020, Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) announced that its final results for the year ended December 31, 2019 will be released on Tuesd
Read More
Paul Choi +1 212 902 5217 paul.k.choi@gs.com Ziyi Chen +852 2978 0526 ziyi.chen@gs.com
Read More
Dr. Emmanuel Papadakis +44 20 3134 1246 emmanuel.papadakis@barclays.com Jameel Bakhsh +44 20 7116 7038 jameel.bakhsh@barclayscorp.com
Read More
Press Release London: Monday, February 10, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) today announced the availability of updated results from the Phase II CALYPSO study of the savolitinib / Imfinzi® (durvalumab) combi
Read More
NOT FOR RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION, IN WHOLE OR IN PART, IN OR INTO OR FROM ANY JURISDICTION WHERE TO DO SO WOULD CONSTITUTE A VIOLATION OF THE RELEVANT LAWS OF SUCH JURISDICTION   London: Thursday, February 6, 2020: Hutchiso
Read More
Osimertinib plus savolitinib in patients with EGFR mutation-positive, MET-amplified, non-small-cell lung cancer after progression on EGFR tyrosine kinase inhibitors: interim results from a multicentre, open-label, phase 1b study Lecia V Sequist;
Read More
The announcement has been updated on February 25, please see the updated announcement here. London: Friday, January 31, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) will announce its final results for the year ended Decem
Read More
NOTIFICATION OF MAJOR HOLDINGS (to be sent to the relevant issuer and to the FCA in Microsoft Word format if possible) 1a. Identity of the issuer or the underlying issuer of existing shares to which voting rights are attached: Hutch
Read More
NOT FOR RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION, IN WHOLE OR IN PART, IN OR INTO OR FROM ANY JURISDICTION WHERE TO DO SO WOULD CONSTITUTE A VIOLATION OF THE RELEVANT LAWS OF SUCH JURISDICTION   London: Thursday, January 23, 2020: Hutchiso
Read More
NOT FOR RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION, IN WHOLE OR IN PART, IN OR INTO OR FROM ANY JURISDICTION WHERE TO DO SO WOULD CONSTITUTE A VIOLATION OF THE RELEVANT LAWS OF SUCH JURISDICTION   London: Tuesday, January 21, 2020: Hutchison
Read More
London: Monday, January 20, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) today announces that the independent Data Monitoring Committee (“IDMC”) of the Phase III pivotal study of surufatinib in advanced neuroendocrine
Read More
Location: Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA Presentation Date: Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 Presentation Time: 01:00pm PST (04:00pm EST/09:00pm BST) Audio Recording: Please download the accompanying presentation. [audi
Read More
Press Release London: Monday, January 13, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) has initiated a Phase II study in China of surufatinib in combination with Tuoyi (toripalimab) in patients with advanced solid tumors.
Read More
Press Release London: Monday, January 6, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) today announces that Christian Hogg, Chief Executive Officer, will present at the 38th Annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference on Wednes
Read More
London: Tuesday, December 31, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med” or the “Company”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) announces the following blocklisting six monthly return: 1. Name of applicant: Hutchison China MediTech Limited
Read More
London: Tuesday, December 31, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) hereby notifies the market that as at December 31, 2019, the issued share capital of Chi-Med consisted of 666,906,450 ordinary shares of US$0.10 ea
Read More
Press Release London: Friday, December 20, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) today announces that the Center for Drug Evaluation (CDE) of China’s National Medical Products Administration (“NMPA”) has gran
Read More
London: Thursday, December 12, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) announces that on December 11, 2019, it granted share options under the Share Option Scheme conditionally adopted by Chi-Med at its Annual General
Read More
London: Friday, November 29, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) hereby notifies the market that as at November 29, 2019, the issued share capital of Chi-Med consisted of 666,886,450 ordinary shares of US$0.10 eac
Read More
London: Thursday, November 28, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) today announces that Elunate® (fruquintinib capsules), its national class 1 targeted anticancer drug for the treatment of patients with advanced
Read More
London: Monday, November 25, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) today announces that the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (“FDA”) has granted Orphan Drug designation to surufatinib for the treatment of pancr
Read More
London: Saturday, November 23, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) shared analyses from two clinical studies of savolitinib and fruquintinib at the fifth European Society for Medical Oncology Asia Congress (“ESM
Read More
Live virtual investor conference. Time: 01:30 pm GMT (09:30 pm HKT/08:30 am EST) >> Click here for the webcast  
Read More
Presentation Date: Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 Presentation Time: 1:30 pm (China Time) Location: Jing An Shangri-La, Shanghai
Read More
London: Monday, November 11, 2019: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (AIM/Nasdaq: HCM) today announces that its New Drug Application (“NDA”) for surufatinib for the treatment of patients with advanced non-pancreatic neuroendocrine
Read More