活動,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件, 公司介紹, 演示文稿 | 2020-03-03

2019全年財務業績

通告發佈: 8pm HKT (12 noon GMT / 7am EST)
 >> 查看通告
簡報會網絡直播及電話會議:9pm HKT (1pm GMT / 8am EST)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is “413486“.

United Kingdom (Local) 020 3936 2999
China (Local): 010 5387 5828
United States (Local): 1 845 213 3398
Hong Kong (Local): 5808 4954
All other locations: +44 20 3936 2999