新聞中心及演示文稿
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
監管信息公告, 集團 | 2020-06-26

和黃醫藥計劃公佈2020年中期業績 (只備英文版本)

London: Friday, June 26, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) will be announcing its interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2020 on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 12:00 noon British Summer Time (BST) (7:00 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT); 7:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)).
 
Analysts and investors are invited to join a conference call and audio webcast presentation with Q&A, conducted by Chi-Med management.
 
The conference call and audio webcast will take place at 1:00 pm BST / 8:00 pm HKT / 8:00 am EDT on Thursday, July 30, 2020 and will be webcast live via the company website at www.chi-med.com/investors/event-information/.  The presentation will be available for downloading before the conference call begins. Details of the conference call dial-in will be provided in the financial results announcement and on the company website.  A replay will also be available on the website shortly after the event.

 
About Chi-Med

Chi-Med (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) is an innovative biopharmaceutical company committed, over the past twenty years, to the discovery and global development of targeted therapies and immunotherapies for the treatment of cancer and immunological diseases.  It has a portfolio of eight cancer drug candidates currently in clinical studies around the world and extensive commercial infrastructure in its home market of China. For more information, please visit: www.chi-med.com.

 

CONTACTS

Investor Enquiries

Mark Lee, Senior Vice President
+852 2121 8200

Annie Cheng, Vice President
+1 (973) 567 3786

 

Media Enquiries

Americas – Brad Miles, Solebury Trout
+1 (917) 570 7340 (Mobile)
bmiles@troutgroup.com

UK & Europe –Ben Atwell / Alex Shaw, FTI Consulting
+44 20 3727 1030 / +44 7771 913 902 (Mobile) / +44 7779 545 055 (Mobile)
Chi-Med@fticonsulting.com

Asia – Joseph Chi Lo, Brunswick
+852 9850 5033 (Mobile)
jlo@brunswickgroup.com

Zhou Yi, Brunswick
+852 9783 6894 (Mobile)
yzhou@brunswickgroup.com

 


Nominated Advisor

Freddy Crossley / Atholl Tweedie, Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited
+44 (20) 7886 2500