新聞檔案

通過選擇所需的新聞類型,可以獲得最新的公告或演示文稿。

請使用 「新聞主題」進一步挑選公告類別。

所有公告的全文可以PDF文件的形式下載。 為方便起見,某些公告的部分或全部文字內容以網頁的方式呈現。 如存有任何不一致之處,請以PDF版本為準。

新聞類型
演示文稿
監管信息公告
新聞主題
創新平台
商業平台
監管通知
集團
1
2
找到相關結果: 97
Surufatinib in advanced pancreatic neuroendocrine tumours (SANET-p): a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled, phase 3 study Jianming Xu*, Lin Shen*, Chunmei Bai*, Wei Wang*, Jie Li, Xianjun Yu, Zhiping Li, Enxiao Li, Xianglin Yuan, Yihe
閱讀更多
Surufatinib in advanced extrapancreatic neuroendocrine tumours (SANET-ep): a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled, phase 3 study Jianming Xu*, Lin Shen*, Zhiwei Zhou, Jie Li, Chunmei Bai, Yihebali Chi, Zhiping Li, Nong Xu, Enxiao Li, T
閱讀更多
標題: 索凡替尼治療晚期胰腺神經內分泌瘤患者(SANET-p):隨機、雙盲、安慰劑對照的III期臨床試驗 (NCT02589821) 主要作者: 中國人民解放軍總醫院第五醫學中心 消化腫瘤科主任
閱讀更多
標題: 呋喹替尼治療晚期實體瘤患者的I/Ib期臨床試驗:難治性轉移性結直腸癌劑量遞增佇列的初步結果 會議環節: N. Arvind Dasari, Associate Professor, Department of Gastrointestinal (GI) Medical
閱讀更多
標題: 索凡替尼治療晚期高分化的非胰腺神經內分泌瘤的隨機、安慰劑對照的III期臨床試驗(SANET-ep)按Ki-67和原發腫瘤起源的亞組分析 主要作者: 中山大學腫瘤防治中心 胃胰科
閱讀更多
新聞稿發佈:2020年5月29日(星期五) >> 查看新聞稿 簡報會網絡直播及電話會議:2020年6月1日(星期一) 香港時間晚上8點(1pm GMT/ 8am EDT) >> 點擊收看網絡直播
閱讀更多
標題: 索凡替尼在中美患者中的藥代動力學特征及安全性比較 報告人: Arvind Dasari 作者: A Dasari1, S Paulson2, E Hamilton3, J Wang4, M Sung5, G Falchook6, C Tucci7, K Li7, C Chien7, J Kauh7, M Kani
閱讀更多
標題: 關於索凡替尼聯合特瑞普利單抗治療晚期實體瘤患者的I期臨床研究 報告人: 曹彥碩 作者: 陸明1, 曹彥碩1, 龔繼芳1, 孫宇2, 李潔1, 沈琳1. 1北京大學腫瘤醫院惡性腫
閱讀更多
>> 相關報道 The previously reported SANET-ep trial (clinicaltrials.gov identifier NCT02588170) demonstrated that surufatinib significantly improves progression-free survival (“PFS”) in patients with advanced extrapancreatic (non-panc
閱讀更多
通告發佈: 8pm HKT (12 noon GMT / 7am EST)  >> 查看通告 簡報會網絡直播及電話會議:9pm HKT (1pm GMT / 8am EST) >> 點擊收看網絡直播回放 To participate by phone, please use o
閱讀更多
Osimertinib plus savolitinib in patients with EGFR mutation-positive, MET-amplified, non-small-cell lung cancer after progression on EGFR tyrosine kinase inhibitors: interim results from a multicentre, open-label, phase 1b study Lecia V Sequist;
閱讀更多
地址:Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA 日期:2020年1月15日(星期三) 時間:1pm PST(4pm EST/9pm BST/北京時間16日凌晨5點) 錄音:請下載附帶的演示文稿 [audio mp3="http://www.c
閱讀更多
線上虛擬投資者會議 時間:09:30 pm HKT  (01:30 pm GMT/08:30 am EST) >> 點擊收看網絡直播回放  
閱讀更多
Press release released:  September 29, 2019 (Sun)  >> See press release here Presentation webcast & call:  September 30, 2019 (Mon) 2pm CEST (1pm BST/8am EDT/8pm HKT) >> Click here for the webcast replay
閱讀更多
標題: 索凡替尼用於治療高分化的晚期非胰腺神經內分泌瘤患者的療效和安全性:隨機化的III期臨床試驗(SANET-ep)結果 報告人: 中國人民解放軍總醫院第五醫學中心 消化腫瘤科
閱讀更多
報告 FRESCO 研究中手足皮膚反應的發生情況及與療效的關係 報告人: 白玉賢,哈爾濱醫科大學附屬腫瘤醫院 其他作者: 李進 ,秦叔逵 ,徐瑞華,沈琳,徐建明,鄧豔紅,楊
閱讀更多
報告 呋喹替尼三線治療中國轉移性結直腸癌的III 期臨床研究(FRESCO)中的肝轉移亞組分析 報告人: 秦叔逵,東部戰區總醫院(原八一醫院) 其他作者: 李進,徐瑞華,沈琳
閱讀更多
MA14.05 - A Randomized Phase III Trial of Fruquintinib Versus Placebo in Patients with Advanced Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer (FALUCA)   Venue: IASLC 2019 World Conference on Lung Cancer in Barcelona, Spain Session:MA14 - The Adequate MTarget
閱讀更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)  >> See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT) >> Click here for the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
閱讀更多
Surufatinib in advanced well-differentiated neuroendocrine tumors: a multicenter, 3 single-arm, open-label, phase Ib/II trial Jianming Xu, Jie Li, Chunmei Bai, Nong Xu, Zhiwei Zhou, Zhiping Li, Caicun Zhou, Ru Jia, Ming Lu, Yuejuan Cheng, Chenyu Mao
閱讀更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT / 3am EDT) >> See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT / 5am EDT) >> Click here for the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT
閱讀更多
地址: Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA 日期: 2019年1月9日 (星期三)Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 時間: 9:30am PST (12:30pm EST/5:30pm BST) 錄音: 請下載附帶的演示文稿 [audio mp3="http:
閱讀更多
  Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)  >> See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT) >> Click here for the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9
閱讀更多
Effect of Fruquintinib vs Placebo on Overall Survival in Patients With Previously Treated Metastatic Colorectal Cancer The FRESCO Randomized Clinical Trial Jin Li; Shukui Qin; Rui-Hua Xu; Lin Shen; Jianming Xu; Yuxian Bai; Lei Yang; Yanhong Deng;
閱讀更多
Quality-adjusted time without symptoms or toxicity (Q-TWiST) of patients with metastatic colorectal cancer treated with fruquintinib in FRESCO Presenter: Yu-Xian Bai Other Authors: Hongyan Li, Ning Wang, Xiaojun Guo, Wei Wang, Songhua F
閱讀更多
Presenter:     Ruihua Xu Other Authors: Jin Li, Yu-Xian Bai, Yanhong Deng, Lei Yang, Haijun Zhong, Zhendong Chen, Hongming Pan, Weijian Guo, Yongqian Shu, Ying Yuan, Jianming Xu, Lin Shen, Ning Wang, Xin Wang, Haidong Chi, Jack Peng, Y
閱讀更多
4541 / 26 - MET gene copy number gains evaluated by NGS is more predictive than other methods to enrich for papillary RCC patients sensitive to savolitinib, a selective MET inhibitor Presenter/Authors M. M. Frigault1, S. Signoretti2, A. Markovets
閱讀更多
Pharmacokinetics of Fruquintinib in Humans Venue: American Society for Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics Annual Meeting in Orlando, Florida, USA Abstract #: PII-116 Authors: Ke Li, Chen Yu, Yanmei Liu, Xiangkun Li, Sumei Xia, Jian Wa
閱讀更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT/3am EDT) » See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT/5am EDT) » Click here for a video of the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
閱讀更多
 Shun Lu, Jianhua Chang, Xiaoqing Liu, Jianhua Shi, You Lu, Wei Li, Jin-ji Yang, Jianying Zhou, Jie Wang, Tongtong An, Lei Yang, Zhe Liu, Xiangdong Zhou, Mo Chen, Ye Hua and Weiguo Su Abstract Purpose Patients with advanced non‒small-cell lung
閱讀更多
Venue: The 13th International Conference of the Asian Clinical Oncology Society in Chiang Mai, Thailand Abstract #: ABS093 Authors: Jin Li, Shukui Qin, Yuxian Bai, Yanhong Deng, Lei Yang, Zhendong Chen, Haijun Zhong, Rui-hua Xu, Hongming Pan,
閱讀更多
A Phase Ib Study of Durvalumab (MEDI4736) in Combination with Savolitinib in Patients with Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma S Vari1, B Szabados1, A GomezdeLiano1, K Mousa2, L Rammazzo2, A Prendergast2, T Powles1 1 Barts Health NHS Trust, Barts Can
閱讀更多
OA 09.06 – A Phase Ib Trial of Savolitinib plus Gefitinib for Chinese Patients with EGFR-Mutant MET-Amplified Advanced NSCLC Jin-Ji Yang, Jian Fang, Y. Shu, J. Chang, G. Chen, J. He, W. Li, X. Liu, N. Yang, Caicun Zhou, J. Huang, L. Yang, A.A. Han
閱讀更多
OA 09.03 – TATTON Ph Ib Expansion Cohort: Osimertinib plus Savolitinib for Pts with EGFR-Mutant MET-Amplified NSCLC after Progression on Prior EGFR-TKI Myung-Ju Ahn, Ji-Youn Han, Lecia V Sequist, Byoung Chul Cho, J.S. Lee, Sang-We Kim, W. Su, C. T
閱讀更多
JCSE 01.12 – A Phase II study of fruquintinib in combination with gefitinib in stage IIIb/IV NSCLC patients harboring EGFR activating mutations (NCT02976116) Shun Lu, Jianying Zhou, Xiaomin Niu, Mo Chen, Hongyan Yin, Ye Hua, Weiguo Su Venue: IA
閱讀更多
Phase Ib Trial of the Safety and Antitumor Activity of Savolitinib in Advanced Gastric Cancer Patients with Aberrant c-MET Jifeng Feng, Baorui Liu, Tianshu Liu, Nong Xu, Jianming Xu, Yunpeng Liu, Yuxian Bai, Jin Li, Wei Li, Chunmei Bai, Tao Zhang,
閱讀更多
Novel EGFR TKI Theliatinib: An Open Label, Dose Escalation Phase I Clinical Trial Lin Shen, Li Zhang, Hongyun Zhao, Wenfeng Fang, Jifang Gong Venue: Chinese Society of Clinical Oncology Annual Meeting Session: Esophageal Cancer Presenter: Jif
閱讀更多
In-depth Analysis of the FRESCO Study: a Randomized, Double-blind, Phase III Trial Evaluating the Efficacy and Safety of Fruquintinib in Patients with 3+ Line Advanced Colorectal Cancer Shukui QIN*, Jin LI*, Yuxian BAI, Yanhong DENG, Lei YANG, Zhen
閱讀更多
Is EGFR a “feasible” target for advanced esophageal cancer treatment? Rongxin Ren, Shiming Fan, Linfang Wang,Min Cheng, Dongxia Shi,  Wei Zhang,Renxiang Tang, Ying Yu, Longxian Jiao, Jun Ni, Haibin Yang, Huaqing Cai,Feng Zhou, Weihan Zhang, Wei
閱讀更多
The Royal Society of Medicine, London, UK Please visit rsm.ac.uk for more information. A video recording of the 20-minute presentation is available. RSM video link Note: there is a 25-second audio error at 2:55.  
閱讀更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (2am EDT, 2pm HKT) » See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT) » click here for a video of the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST) » To parti
閱讀更多
Toni K. Choueiri, Elizabeth Plimack, Hendrik-Tobias Arkenau, Eric Jonasch, Daniel Y.C. Heng, Thomas Powles, Melanie M. Frigault, Edwin A. Clark, Amir A. Handzel, Humphrey Gardner, Shethah Morgan, Laurence Albiges, and Sumanta Kumar Pal Abstract Pur
閱讀更多
A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled, multi-centered phase III trial comparing fruquintinib versus placebo plus best supportive care in Chinese patients with metastatic colorectal cancer (FRESCO) Venue: American Society of Clinical Oncol
閱讀更多
A phase II multicenter trial of the multitargeted kinase inhibitor sulfatinib in advanced medullary thyroid cancer (MTC) and radioiodine (RAI)-refractory differentiated thyroid cancer (DTC) Venue: American Society of Clinical Oncology Annual Meeti
閱讀更多
1
2