新聞中心及演示文稿
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
監管信息公告, 集團 | 2020-05-11

和黄医药将出席即将召开的投资者大会

倫敦:2020年5月11日,星期一:和黃中國醫藥科技有限公司(簡稱「和黃醫藥」或「Chi-Med」)(納斯達克/倫敦證交所:HCM)今日宣佈首席執行官賀雋先生(Mr. Christian Hogg)將於2020年5月14日(星期四)美國東部時間上午9點40分出席美國銀行2020年醫療保健會議的網上爐邊座談活動。

 

本次討論將於網上進行同步直播,屆時可瀏覽www.chi-med.com/tc,在「投資者關係」頁面內的「活動、通告及表格」一欄收聽。有興趣收聽現場直播的投資者請在開始時間之前瀏覽網站,以便下載所需的軟件。活動結束後90天內亦可收聽重播。

 

此外,公司的管理團隊成員將於5月14日出席美國銀行醫療保健會議的網上一對一會議,以及下列投資者會議:

 

  • 花旗網上泛亞區域投資者會議:2020年5月19日至21日(星期二至星期四);
  • 富瑞網上全球醫療健康會議:2020年6月2日至4日(星期二至星期四);以及
  • 高盛全球醫療會議網上直播:2020年6月9日至11日(星期二至星期四)。

 

關於和黃醫藥

和黃中國醫藥科技有限公司(簡稱「和黃醫藥」或「Chi-Med」)(納斯達克 / 倫敦證交所:HCM)是一家創新型生物醫藥公司,在過去20年間致力於發現和全球開發治療癌症和自身免疫性疾病的靶向藥物和免疫療法。目前,和黃醫藥共有8個抗癌類候選藥物正在全球開發中,並在中國本土市場擁有廣泛的商業網絡。欲瞭解更多詳情,請瀏覽:www.chi-med.com

 

前瞻性陳述

本新聞稿包含1995年《美國私人證券訴訟改革法案》「安全港」條款中定義的前瞻性陳述。前瞻性陳述涉及風險和不確定性。當前和潛在投資者請勿過度依賴這些前瞻性陳述,這些陳述僅在截至本公告發佈當日有效。有關這些風險和其他風險的進一步討論,請查閱和黃醫藥向美國證券交易委員會和AIM提交的文件。無論是否出現新信息、未來事件或情況或其他因素,和黃醫藥均不承擔更新或修訂本新聞稿所含信息的義務。

1 個附件
下載新聞稿 (PDF)

News & Presentations
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Group, RNS Announcements | 11 May 2020

Chi-Med to Attend Upcoming Investor Conferences

London: Monday, May 11, 2020: Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) today announces that Mr Christian Hogg, Chief Executive Officer of Chi-Med, will participate in a virtual fireside chat at the Bank of America 2020 Health Care Conference on Thursday, May 14, 2020 9:40 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

 

The discussion will be webcast live and can be accessed at www.chi-med.com in the Shareholder Information section under “Events, Circulars & Forms.”  Investors interested in listening to the live webcast should log on before the start time to download any software required.  A replay of the event will be available shortly thereafter for approximately 90 days.

 

Members of the senior management team will also attend virtual one-on-one meetings at the Bank of America Health Care Conference on May 14, as well as during the following other conferences:

  • Citi Virtual Pan-Asia Regional Investor Conference from Tuesday to Thursday, May 19 to 21, 2020;
  • Jefferies Virtual Global Healthcare Conference from Tuesday to Thursday, June 2 to 4, 2020; and
  • Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference Webcast from Tuesday to Thursday, June 9 to 11, 2020.

 

About Chi-Med

Chi-Med (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) is an innovative biopharmaceutical company committed, over the past twenty years, to the discovery and global development of targeted therapies and immunotherapies for the treatment of cancer and immunological diseases.  It has a portfolio of eight cancer drug candidates currently in clinical studies around the world and extensive commercial infrastructure in its home market of China. For more information, please visit: www.chi-med.com.

 

Forward Looking Statements

This press release contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties. Existing and prospective investors are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date hereof. For further discussion of these and other risks, see Chi-Med’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission and on AIM. Chi-Med undertakes no obligation to update or revise the information contained in this press release, whether as a result of new information, future events or circumstances or otherwise.

 

CONTACTS

Investor Enquiries

Mark Lee, Senior Vice President, Corporate Finance & Development
+852 2121 8200

Annie Cheng, Vice President, Corporate Finance & Development
+1 (973) 567 3786

Media Enquiries

Americas – Brad Miles, Solebury Trout
+1 (917) 570 7340 (Mobile)
bmiles@troutgroup.com

UK & Europe –Ben Atwell / Alex Shaw, FTI Consulting
+44 20 3727 1030 / +44 7771 913 902 (Mobile) / +44 7779 545 055 (Mobile)
Chi-Med@fticonsulting.com

Asia – Joseph Chi Lo, Brunswick
+852 9850 5033 (Mobile)
jlo@brunswickgroup.com

Zhou Yi, Brunswick
+852 9783 6894 (Mobile)
yzhou@brunswickgroup.com


Nominated Advisor

Freddy Crossley / Atholl Tweedie, Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited
+44 (20) 7886 2500